Sign In


CEGEDIM - 2023-11-30 13:32:39 - Last 19.140 EUR  -1.14 %

Last Event

OCT 26 20233Q 2023 Revenue

Next Event

JAN 25 2024FY 2023 revenue announcement

Directors & members of the board


Board of Directors

The Cegedim's Board of Directors has ten directors, including three independent members and four women. The Board of Directors usually meets five times a year at the written notice of its Chairman, usually addressed to each of the Directors at least one week before the date of the meeting. The Board approves the financial statements and voted in particular on the Group's major orientations and strategic decisions.

  • Jean-Claude LABRUNE, Chairman
  • Laurent LABRUNE (1)
  • Aude LABRUNE (1)
  • Pierre MARUCCHI, representing FCB, SAS
  • Catherine ABIVEN
  • Jean-Pierre CASSAN, Independent director
  • Sandrine DEBROISE
  • Nicolas GIRAUD, representing GIE, GERS
  • Marcel KAHN, Independent director
  • Béatrice SAUNIER, Independent director
  • Frédéric DUCHESNE, Censor

Audit Committee

The main missions of the Audit Committee are to examine the financial statements, to monitor the preparation process of financial information and the efficiency of the internal control systems, oversee risk management, the rules of independence and objectivity of the Auditors.

  • Marcel KAHN, Chairman
  • Aude LABRUNE
  • Pierre MARUCCHI
  • Jean-Pierre CASSAN

ESG Committee

The ESG Committee helps the Group design, implement, and monitor good governance to ensure that it encompasses corporate social and environmental responsibility. This reflects the Board of Directors and senior management’s desire for the Group’s actions to foster sustainable value creation. The committee also handles regulatory watch for the Board and monitors the Group’s ESG indicators and policy. This Committee comprises four Board members, including one independent Board member

  • Marcel KAHN, Chairman
  • Aude LABRUNE
  • Pierre MARUCCHI
  • Jean-Pierre CASSAN


  • Vincent de Becquevort representing KPMG
  • Jean-Philippe MATHOREZ, representing MAZARS

Compensation - Nomination Committee

The main missions of the Compensation - Nomination Committee are to examine and to make recommendations to the Board of Directors concerning the compensation of the Cegedim Directors, the Chairman & CEO and the Deputy Managing Director, and to examine the policy of free share allocation and variable compensation and to create proposals for the selection of Directors and to elaborate a plan for the succession of the Corporate Officers in the event of unplanned vacancies.

  • Jean-Pierre CASSAN, Chairman
  • Aude LABRUNE
  • Marcel KAHN

Strategy Committee

The main missions of the Strategy Committee are to propose directions for the Company’s growth and to identify potential targets.

  • Jean-Claude LABRUNE, Chairman
  • Laurent LABRUNE

General Management

  • Jean-Claude LABRUNE, CEO
  • Pierre MARUCCHI, Managing Director
  • Laurent LABRUNE, Managing Director

Articles of association (only in French)

  Financial Department

Jérôme Moreau
Directeur du Contrôle de gestion en charge de la Communication financière
  +33 (0)1 46 10 72 62


Universal Registration Document
PDF 26.4Mb
  XBLR Version


Interim Financial Report
PDF 1.7Mb