Skip navigation links
Profile
Key Dates
Activities
Revenue Breakdown
Key Figures
Shareholding
Agenda
Cegedim IR
Glossary
Corporate Governance
Directors & Administrators
Internal control procedures
Sustainable development
Internal control procedures.pdf
Share Information
Share ID
Shareholding
Debt Financing
Documentation
Financial news release
Regulated information
Reports
Financial presentations
Shareholder's meetings
Home > Finance > Agenda
Agenda

Events 2016

 

  Next event 2016

7th Investor Summit
Meeting - Wednesday 14 December 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm CET
(Accueil Café par le Management de Cegedim dès 13h30)
Cegedim Auditorium - 17 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
More info: click here




  Agenda 2016

FY 2015 revenues announcement

Press release - Thursday 28 January 2016 - after the market closes

FY 2015 results announcement

Press Release - Wednesday 23 March 2016 - after the market closes

SFAF meeting

present FY 2015 results - Thursday 24 March 2016

Q1 2016 Results Announcement

Press release - Thursday 26 May 2016 - after the market closes

Shareholders meeting

09:30am - Tuesday 14 June 2016 - at Cegedim,
110-112 rue d'Aguesseau, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - France

Q2 2016 revenues announcement

Press release - Tuesday 26 July 2016 - after the market closes

H1 2016 results announcement

Press release - Thursday 15 September 2016 - after the market closes

SFAF meeting - present H1 2016 results

at 10 am - Friday 16 September 2016 - 135 boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris

Q3 2016 Results announcement

Press release - Tuesday 29 November 2016 - after the market closes

7th Investor Summit

Meeting - Wednesday 14 December 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm CET
(Accueil Café par le Management de Cegedim dès 13h30)
Cegedim Auditorium - 17 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt (France)
More info -  click here

Full year 2016 revenue

Press release - Thursday 26 January 2017 - after market closing

Full year 2016 earnings

Press release - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - after market closing

Analyst meeting (SFAF meeting)

present FY 2016 results - Thursday 23 March 2017

Document
2015 Registration Document
PDF - 7,92 MBDownload
Financial Report Q3 2016
PDF - 2,54 MBDownload
Contact
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Jan Eryk Umiastowski
Chief Investor Relations &
Chief Investment Officer
TEL. +33(0)1.49.09.33.36