Skip navigation links
Profile
Key Dates
Activities
Revenue Breakdown
Key Figures
Shareholding
Agenda
Cegedim IR
Glossary
Corporate Governance
Directors & Administrators
Internal control procedures
Sustainable development
Share Information
Share ID
Shareholding
Debt Financing
Documentation
Financial news release
Regulated information
Reports
Financial presentations
Shareholder's meetings
Home > Finance > Agenda
Agenda

Events 2017

 

Next Event

8th Investor Summit
Conference Monday 11 December 2017 - 2:30pm to 5:45pm CET
(Welcome coffee by Cegedim managment from 02:00pm)
Cegedim Auditorium - 17 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt (France)
8th Investor Summit registration: www.Cegedim.fr/investorSummit

  Agenda 2017

 

Cegedim at Oddo Midcap

Conference - Thursday 5 January 2017 - in January 5th and 6th 2017 at Lyon (France)

Full year 2016 Revenue

Press Release - Thursday 26 January 2017 - after market closing
Quiet period  - from 12 January to 26 January 2017

Full year 2016 earnings

Press release - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - after market closing
Quiet period  - from 8 March to 22 March 2017

SFAF meeting

present FY 2016 results - Thursday 23 March 2017 -  at 10 am at Cegedim
114 rue d'Aguesseau, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - France  - welcome coffee at 9:30am

Q1 2017 Revenue

Press release - Thursday 27 April 2017 - after the market closes
Quiet period  - from 13 April to 27 April 2017

Shareholders meeting

Meeting - Thursday 15 June 2017 - at Cegedim,
110-112 rue d'Aguesseau, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - France

Q2 2017 revenue

Press release - Thursday 27 July 2017 - after market closing
Quiet period  - from 13 July to 27 July 2017

H1 2017 results

Press release - Thursday 21 September 2017 - after the market closes
Quiet period  - from 7 September to 21 September

SFAF meeting -

present H1 2017 results - Friday 22 September 2017 -  at 02:30pm in the SFAF office
135 boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Wednesday 4 October 2017 - Londres

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Genève

Q3 2017 Revenue

Press release - Thursday 26 October 2017 - after the market closes - Webcast
Quiet period  - from 12 October to 26 October 2017

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Monday 30 October 2017 - New-York

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Boston

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Wednesday 1 November 2017 - Montréal

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Thursday 2 November 2017 - Toronto

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Monday 6 November 2017 - Los Angeles

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Friday 10 November 2017 - Amsterdam et La Haye

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Tuesday 14 November 2017 - ODDO à Frankfort

Q4 2017 Financial Roadshow

Conference - Thursday 16 November 2017 - Antwerpen

8th Investor Summit

Meeting - Monday 11 December 2017 - 2:30pm to 5:45pm CET
(Welcome coffee by Cegedim Managment at 02:00pm)
Cegedim Auditorium - 17 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt (France)

Document
2016 Registration Document
PDF - 8,20 MBDownload
Financial Report Half Year 2017
PDF - 3,43 MBDownload
Contact
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Jan Eryk Umiastowski
Chief Investor Relations &
Chief Investment Officer
TEL. +33(0)1.49.09.33.36